“Our Classroom Rules!”

What is that exclamation point for?  Yes, Our classroom does rule!  Please complete the first side of the “Our Classroom Rules!” sheet for tomorrow.  We will be discussing the importance of respect and responsibility, and you will need to be ready to move!

Our Classroom Rules (3) (1)

About benton19

I'll just say it right off the bat: I LOVE GRAMMAR! All of language study fascinates me, and I am so lucky to be able to share that passion with the great minds of the future. Reading, hiking, baking, adventures, my pets, and my family are the things in life I cannot survive without. When I grow up, I would either like to be too many things to mention here!

Posted on September 2, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. What a great resource! Hope everyone takes advantage of this page like I did.

Leave a comment