OMAM Argument paper due on Monday

Okay, so we have planned the whole paper out together, and we’ve had two days of typing time.  Tomorrow we will review comma placement for various sentence structures, and you’ll be ready for a final edit.  Papers should be uploaded to turnitin.com by midnight on Monday night.

I can’t wait to see who wins the argument!

About benton19

I'll just say it right off the bat: I LOVE GRAMMAR! All of language study fascinates me, and I am so lucky to be able to share that passion with the great minds of the future. Reading, hiking, baking, adventures, my pets, and my family are the things in life I cannot survive without. When I grow up, I would either like to be too many things to mention here!

Posted on February 4, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment